Views Vanilla JavaScript Basic Carousel (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序
