Views Vanilla JavaScript Basic Carousel (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
