Views Vanilla JavaScript Basic Carousel (1.0.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: of
ko: 의
