Views Carousel - Views Vanilla JavaScript 3D Carousel (VVJC) (1.0.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Master
zh: 主
