Views Carousel - Views Vanilla JavaScript 3D Carousel (VVJC) (1.0.15) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: of
ko: 의

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
