Views Hero - Views Vanilla JavaScript Hero (VVJH) (1.0.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Apply
ko: 적용
