Views Hero - Views Vanilla JavaScript Hero (VVJH) (1.0.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Style Settings
zh: 风格设置

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Minimum Height
zh: 最小高度

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID
