Views Vanilla JavaScript Hero (VVJH) (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Master
ko: 마스터
