Views Parallax - Views Vanilla JavaScript Parallax (VVJP) (1.0.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점
