Views Parallax - Views Vanilla JavaScript Parallax (VVJP) (1.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Percentage (%)
zh: 百分比（ ％ ）

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Overlay color
zh: 覆盖颜色

en: Overlay opacity
zh: 叠加不透明度

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点
