Views Slideshow - Views Vanilla JavaScript Slideshow (VVJS) (1.0.21) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자
