Views Slideshow - Views Vanilla JavaScript Slideshow (VVJS) (1.0.25) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: of
zh: 的

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Transition Duration
zh: 过渡效果的持续时间

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Featured Articles
zh: 推荐文章
