Views Slideshow - Views Vanilla JavaScript Slideshow (VVJS) (1.0.25) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Top Right
zh: 右上

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Layout Settings
zh: 佈局設定

en: Unique identifier
zh: 唯一識別碼

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
