Views Tabs - Views Vanilla JavaScript Tabs (VVJT) (1.0.13) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
