W3CSS Paragraphs ⚡️ (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Vertical Tabs
ko: 수직 탭

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
