W3CSS Paragraphs ⚡️ (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直索引標籤

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首
