W3CSS Paragraphs Renamed and Enhanced as Paragraphs Bundles (1.0.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: By
zh: 由

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Menu Title
zh: 菜单的标题

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Block Content
zh: 区块内容

en: Contact Form
zh: 联络表单

en: Light Blue
zh: 淡蓝色

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Modal Title
zh: 模态框的标题

en: Custom Block
zh: 自定义区块

en: Accordion Section
zh: 手风琴区段

en: Accordion Section Body
zh: 手风琴区段的正文

en: Accordion Section Title
zh: 手风琴区段的标题

en: Modal Body
zh: 模态框的正文

en: Modal Button Text
zh: 模态框按钮的文字

en: Modal Footer
zh: 模态框底部

en: Drupal Block
zh: Drupal区块

en: Tab Section
zh: 标签卡区段
