WebAuthn (Passkey) (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Last Used
zh: 上次使用時間
