WebAuthn (Passkey) (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Security Options
zh: 安全选项

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 用户

en: Master
zh: 主
