WebAuthn (Passkey) (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Master
ko: 마스터
