Wadokai Theme (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
