Watchdog Event Extras (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Referrer
zh: 来源
