Watchdog Event Extras (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러
