Watchdog Mailer (3.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Mail Settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Recipient email address
zh: 收件者電子郵件位址
