Watchdog Mailer (3.0.0-rc5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Recipient email address
ko: 수신인 이메일 주소
