Watchdog Mailer (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Mail Settings
zh: 邮件设置

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: Recipient email address
zh: 收信人邮箱地址
