Watchdog Search (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각
