Watchdog Search (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重
