Watchdog Search (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重
