Watchdog Statistics (1.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Date sort
ko: 날짜 정렬
