Watchmen (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.
