Watchmen (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。
