WAT WAT (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
