Web Awesome for Drupal (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
