Wayfinding (2.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Destinations
zh: 备份路径

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型
