Wayfinding (2.1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Destinations
ko: 목적지

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
