Wayfinding (2.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
