Wb Universe (4.2.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: content
zh: 內容

en: None
zh: 無

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Billing Information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 你的購物車沒有任何項目。
