Wb Universe (4.2.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: content
zh: 内容

en: None
zh: 无

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Order Summary
zh: 订单摘要

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Billing information
zh: 帐单信息

en: Billing Information
zh: 账单信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Region class
zh: 区域类（class）

en: Shipping Information
zh: 运送信息

en: Payment instructions
zh: 支付说明

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Subscribe to @title
zh: 订阅 @title

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 您的购物车是空的。

en: Shipping information
zh: 配送信息

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Thank you for your order!
zh: 感谢您的订单！

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Order Confirmation
zh: 订单确认

en: Order #@number details:
zh: 订单 #@number 的明细：

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
