Wb Universe (4.2.29) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Billing information
ko: 결제 정보

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Subscribe to @title
ko: @title에 등록

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
ko: 장바구니가 비었습니다.

en: Shipping information
ko: 배송 정보

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
