Workbench Moderation to Content Moderation (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션
