Weather Wave (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일
