Web Page Archive (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: URLs
zh: 連結

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 此欄位把數字用整數儲存入資料庫。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Reduce
zh: 減少

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size

en: Revision create time
zh: 修訂建立時間
