Web Page Archive (8.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: URLs
zh: 链接

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Equals
zh: 等于

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Cron Settings
zh: Cron设置

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: User agent
zh: 用户代理

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Default Values
zh: 默认值

en: Image type
zh: 图片名称

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Sitemap URL
zh: 站点地图的URL

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 此字段把数字用整数存储入数据库。

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Which key should be displayed
zh: 显示哪个键

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Reduce
zh: 减少

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Delay (ms)
zh: 时延(毫秒)

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Group item
zh: 组项

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间
