Web Push (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: normal
zh: 中等

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: low
zh: 低

en: high
zh: 高

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点
