Web Push (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Topic
ko: 제목
