Web Push (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: low
zh: 低

en: high
zh: 高

en: Notification
zh: 通知
