Web Push Notification (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Body field
zh: 正文字段

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: No content types available.
zh: 无可用内容类型。

en: No subscriptions available.
zh: 没有可用的订阅

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
