Web Push Notification (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: No content types available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容類型。

en: No subscriptions available.
zh: 沒有可用的訂閱

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
