Web Assets (11.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Nav
zh: 导航

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Square Medium
zh: 方格中

en: Square Small
zh: 方格小

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

en: An uploaded file or document, such as a PDF.
zh: 一个上传的文件或文档，比如一个PDF。

en: Nav Medium
zh: 中等的Nav

en: Grid Medium
zh: 中网格

en: Grid Max
zh: 大网格
